Lookup whois information for AS Number AS1804.

Below you will find the Lookup informatie of the AS number 1804.
The owner of the Autonomous System (AS) number is Sprint.
The AS number is registered by American Registry for Internet Numbers (ARIN) on 1992-07-06.
The location from the owner of the AS number is Reston US.

You can use this information to identify the owner of an IP address, or AS number.






AS Number 1804 Whois Lookup


#
# ARIN WHOIS data and services are subject to the Terms of Use
# available at: https://www.arin.net/resources/registry/whois/tou/
#
# If you see inaccuracies in the results, please report at
# https://www.arin.net/resources/registry/whois/inaccuracy_reporting/
#
# Copyright 1997-2020, American Registry for Internet Numbers, Ltd.
#


ASNumber: 1804
ASName: ICMNET-6
ASHandle: AS1804
RegDate: 1992-07-06
Updated: 1998-06-14
Ref: https://rdap.arin.net/registry/autnum/1804


OrgName: Sprint
OrgId: SPRN
Address: 12502 Sunrise Valley Drive
City: Reston
StateProv: VA
PostalCode: 20196
Country: US
RegDate:
Updated: 2020-05-18
Comment: For abuse issues please
Comment: send email to ABUSE@SPRINT.NET only.
Comment:
Comment: Law Enforcement requests should call the Corporate Security Hotline at
Comment: 800-877-7330, option 3
Ref: https://rdap.arin.net/registry/entity/SPRN


OrgTechHandle: KRW1-ARIN
OrgTechName: West, Ken R
OrgTechPhone: +1-703-689-7173
OrgTechEmail: ken.r.west@sprint.com
OrgTechRef: https://rdap.arin.net/registry/entity/KRW1-ARIN

OrgTechHandle: WOJTY1-ARIN
OrgTechName: Wojtyra, Karol
OrgTechPhone: +1-321-830-7668
OrgTechEmail: karol.wojtyra@sprint.com
OrgTechRef: https://rdap.arin.net/registry/entity/WOJTY1-ARIN

OrgTechHandle: KURTA2-ARIN
OrgTechName: Swigart, Kurt A
OrgTechPhone: +1-703-375-5000
OrgTechEmail: IPServicesNCRTeam@sprint.com
OrgTechRef: https://rdap.arin.net/registry/entity/KURTA2-ARIN

OrgTechHandle: WITTM41-ARIN
OrgTechName: Wittman, Dan
OrgTechPhone: +1-913-653-0919
OrgTechEmail: Dan.R.Wittman@sprint.com
OrgTechRef: https://rdap.arin.net/registry/entity/WITTM41-ARIN

OrgTechHandle: PCT10-ARIN
OrgTechName: Thomson, Paul C
OrgTechPhone: +1-703-592-8970
OrgTechEmail: paul.c.thomson@sprint.com
OrgTechRef: https://rdap.arin.net/registry/entity/PCT10-ARIN

OrgTechHandle: QURES55-ARIN
OrgTechName: Qureshi, Shahzad
OrgTechPhone: +1-800-232-6895
OrgTechEmail: Shahzad.U.Qureshi@sprint.com
OrgTechRef: https://rdap.arin.net/registry/entity/QURES55-ARIN

OrgTechHandle: SIE-ARIN
OrgTechName: Sprint IP Engineering
OrgTechPhone: +1-703-592-4850
OrgTechEmail: deipaddy@sprint.com
OrgTechRef: https://rdap.arin.net/registry/entity/SIE-ARIN

OrgTechHandle: BLACK336-ARIN
OrgTechName: blackwell, Dayle
OrgTechPhone: +1-800-232-3458
OrgTechEmail: dayle.blackwell@sprint.com
OrgTechRef: https://rdap.arin.net/registry/entity/BLACK336-ARIN

OrgTechHandle: BUDDK-ARIN
OrgTechName: Budd, Kenneth
OrgTechPhone: +1-703-592-3487
OrgTechEmail: kenneth.budd@sprint.com
OrgTechRef: https://rdap.arin.net/registry/entity/BUDDK-ARIN

OrgTechHandle: CDB36-ARIN
OrgTechName: Boehl, Chris D
OrgTechPhone: +1-703-592-4820
OrgTechEmail: Christopher.D.Boehl@sprint.com
OrgTechRef: https://rdap.arin.net/registry/entity/CDB36-ARIN

OrgTechHandle: AJA88-ARIN
OrgTechName: Anderson, Alice Juanita
OrgTechPhone: +1-913-794-7764
OrgTechEmail: Alice.J.Anderson@sprint.com
OrgTechRef: https://rdap.arin.net/registry/entity/AJA88-ARIN

OrgTechHandle: KMN3-ARIN
OrgTechName: Nguyen, Khai M
OrgTechPhone: +1-703-592-4816
OrgTechEmail: Khai.M.Nguyen@sprint.com
OrgTechRef: https://rdap.arin.net/registry/entity/KMN3-ARIN

OrgTechHandle: DRW52-ARIN
OrgTechName: Williams, David R
OrgTechPhone: +1-913-794-7784
OrgTechEmail: david.r.williams@sprint.com
OrgTechRef: https://rdap.arin.net/registry/entity/DRW52-ARIN

OrgTechHandle: ARINS-ARIN
OrgTechName: arin-sprint-iprequest
OrgTechPhone: +1-800-232-3458
OrgTechEmail: ip-request@sprint.net
OrgTechRef: https://rdap.arin.net/registry/entity/ARINS-ARIN

OrgTechHandle: MRW14-ARIN
OrgTechName: Wergley, Marc R
OrgTechPhone: +1-703-689-7871
OrgTechEmail: Marc.R.Wergley@sprint.com
OrgTechRef: https://rdap.arin.net/registry/entity/MRW14-ARIN

OrgTechHandle: TWE118-ARIN
OrgTechName: Evick, Tony W
OrgTechPhone: +1-703-375-5259
OrgTechEmail: Tony.W.Evick@sprint.com
OrgTechRef: https://rdap.arin.net/registry/entity/TWE118-ARIN

OrgAbuseHandle: SAET-ARIN
OrgAbuseName: Sprint AUP Enforcement Team
OrgAbusePhone: +1-800-232-6895
OrgAbuseEmail: abuse@sprint.net
OrgAbuseRef: https://rdap.arin.net/registry/entity/SAET-ARIN

OrgTechHandle: CHUYI-ARIN
OrgTechName: Chu, Yi
OrgTechPhone: +1-703-592-4850
OrgTechEmail: yi.chu@sprint.com
OrgTechRef: https://rdap.arin.net/registry/entity/CHUYI-ARIN

OrgTechHandle: XWM-ARIN
OrgTechName: Minahan, Xiao W
OrgTechPhone: +1-321-280-2076
OrgTechEmail: Xiao.W.Minahan@sprint.com
OrgTechRef: https://rdap.arin.net/registry/entity/XWM-ARIN

OrgTechHandle: HOEFL2-ARIN
OrgTechName: Hoefler, Michael
OrgTechPhone: +1-321-280-9751
OrgTechEmail: Michael.Hoefler@sprint.com
OrgTechRef: https://rdap.arin.net/registry/entity/HOEFL2-ARIN

OrgTechHandle: SLOPE8-ARIN
OrgTechName: Sloper, Steve
OrgTechPhone: +1-866-886-4187
OrgTechEmail: steve.sloper@sprint.com
OrgTechRef: https://rdap.arin.net/registry/entity/SLOPE8-ARIN

OrgTechHandle: SISNT-ARIN
OrgTechName: Sprint IP Services NCR Team
OrgTechPhone: +1-888-667-7771
OrgTechEmail: deipaddy@sprint.com
OrgTechRef: https://rdap.arin.net/registry/entity/SISNT-ARIN

OrgTechHandle: AMADO34-ARIN
OrgTechName: Amador, Fernando
OrgTechPhone: +1-321-830-7667
OrgTechEmail: Fernando.amador@sprint.com
OrgTechRef: https://rdap.arin.net/registry/entity/AMADO34-ARIN

OrgTechHandle: JSF24-ARIN
OrgTechName: Flanagan, Jeffrey S
OrgTechPhone: +1-888-667-7771
OrgTechEmail: jeffrey.s.flanagan@sprint.com
OrgTechRef: https://rdap.arin.net/registry/entity/JSF24-ARIN

OrgTechHandle: WOODA149-ARIN
OrgTechName: Woodall, Richard
OrgTechPhone: +1-866-886-4187
OrgTechEmail: richard.woodall@ericsson.com
OrgTechRef: https://rdap.arin.net/registry/entity/WOODA149-ARIN

OrgTechHandle: STEWA1028-ARIN
OrgTechName: Stewart, Rodney
OrgTechPhone: +1-321-280-9989
OrgTechEmail: Rodney.Stewart@sprint.com
OrgTechRef: https://rdap.arin.net/registry/entity/STEWA1028-ARIN

RTechHandle: SPRINT-NOC-ARIN
RTechName: IP Services
RTechPhone: +1-800-232-6895
RTechEmail: ipsa.noc@sprint.com
RTechRef: https://rdap.arin.net/registry/entity/SPRINT-NOC-ARIN


#
# ARIN WHOIS data and services are subject to the Terms of Use
# available at: https://www.arin.net/resources/registry/whois/tou/
#
# If you see inaccuracies in the results, please report at
# https://www.arin.net/resources/registry/whois/inaccuracy_reporting/
#
# Copyright 1997-2020, American Registry for Internet Numbers, Ltd.
#